The upper route planner has an app for individual users, and it is the Upper Route Planner Solo app. You must have downloaded and registered with the app on your phone and when trying to log in on the web account, you are getting the below message

If yes, then click the "Upper Route Planner Solo" link on the pop-up, and it will take you to the correct login.

OR

NOTE: Log In to Upper Solo on the web using the same email ID and Password you used to register with the phone app.

You are a company with 2 or more users (Admin, Dispatch Manager and Drivers), and you signed up to Upper Solo by mistake. That's ok, you can always try the Upper Crew software. Make sure to use a different email to sign up, though.

Did this answer your question?