You can delete the Route Plans one by one, multiple selections or all at once. Please see the image below:
However, once the Route Plan is Deleted, it is impossible to get it back. There is no "Trashcan" feature. Be careful before deleting a Route Plan.
Tip: Send us a message if you want this feature to be included in our next update.